I’m planning to shutdown the mirror for downloading the copy of Adobe CS2 in the end of this month.
Some visitor just use it without any comment, leave alone saying thanks. I just wondering if it’s still useful or not. If it’s still needed, I will keep it running, but if not needed anymore, I will wipe all of the content.
So, here is the poll :